UNIVERSITY LAW COLLEGE

UNIVERSITY OF THE PUNJAB, LAHORE

SECOND MERIT LIST* (LL.M. Self Supporting Program)

The following students have been selected out of waiting list for admission to LL.M. Part-I class (Self Supporting Program) for the **Session 2016-2017:**

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name of Candidate
1	97	Mahboob Talib
2	145	Madeeha Butt
3	255	Syed Irtiza Hassan Shah
4	372	Baran Khan Sherwani
5	389	Maira Mumtaz
6	597	Asad Islam
7	151	Misbah
8	110	Muhammad Aneeq Anwar
9	21	Iqra Muneer
10	152	Farzana Bashir
11	225	Hafiza Komal Afzal
12	419	Zainab Anwar Butt
13	251	Malik Asfand Yar
14	540	Irfan Zulfiqar
15	587	Zohaib Raza
16	753	Ali Niaz
17	531	Faiz Ullah Baig
18	131	Muhammad Yunus
19	803	Muhammad Farrukh Khan

 $st\!$ Errors and omissions are excepted.

NOTE:

- Candidate are directed to deposit their dues by <u>19-05-2017</u> (<u>Friday</u>). Challan Forms can be obtained from the Accounts Branch of the College on production of all relevant original documents. It is to be noted that admission is subject to verification of original documents.
- A candidate who fails to deposit his/her dues by due date shall forfeit his/her right to admission and his/her name shall not be considered in any of the subsequent lists and the cahnce shall be given to the next eligible candidates.
- Once a candidate has deposited his/her dues in one Program, his/her name shall not be transferred to other Program at all.
- 4 The in-service candidates are required to obtain NO OBJECTION CERTIFICATE from their Departments and submit the same at the time of obtaining challan form.
- 5 No Fee installment is allowed in any case.

(INCHARGE) LL.M. Program (PRINCIPAL)
Univrsity Law College

(DEAN)
Faculty of Law